crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wallet lost again? Yeah. Whats new?

It's almost over.

I seem to be riding out this storm pretty well. Sure I could do better. The stress is slowly chipping away my sanity. I know I'll make it through.

I've done what I can with the situation, its out of my hands.

I watched my nieces and nephew for a good portion of the weekend.

Finally on Saturday late in the afternoon. I rolled up my pants, tied back my hair and went fishing for the first time this year. I dawned my cardigan and I stood over a few rocks with rod and tackle in hand, looking majestic as fuck (imagine a strong breeze). Ha. I caught one. I tossed him back and continued for a few hours more.

Lets set the mood with this.

I decided to stay in and spend time with the family, but that turned into sitting with a computer playing more video games. My friend Trevor was on and invited me to a techno concert/event. I was hesitant at first but Sam convinced me to go out. The three of us met up with Two. We each took a rip, and bolted out the door.

Funky tunes blazing out the car and we were slowly being enchanted by the magic grass. Two switched over to techno and lead us in to the event. The venue was packed! I had two drinks and listened to a complete set. It was surprisingly very ordinary. We set down our drinks and left for the bars of Downtown. That night was the night to have fun. Parking spots were few, but the peoples were many. Luckily, I was enchanted.

"Dancing. Yeah, I wanna do that."

I did just that. I danced with an enchanted fervor. Met up with a few friends and jumped to another two establishments until closing time. Trevor went off to talk to a friend, and we left.

More drinking, more rips. Talks about music, life, and I got some things off my chest. Then I crashed. Sleep.

The weekend comes to an end and I'm thankful that I have the friends I do. All I can do is Live.

I think I forgot my wallet at Two's pad. Hahahaha! Oh ~good.

Lets see what tomorrow holds.

~good

9:57 p.m. - 2014-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends