crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Storm Surge

So, What do I do?

I wake up from a three hours of sleep, slightly tired and still agonizing about the events of yesterday.

I'm restless. I know something is coming. I feel like I'm staring down a gigantic wall of water, ready to crash down upon me. No matter how much I brace myself, it still hasn't reached me. The timing of the wave is off. My body and mind can't comprehend it. This event is going to catastrophic.

I can only write down how I'm feeling. It does ease my anxiousness. However, I feel like documenting this time is more important, for current ~good and for future ~good.

It's ticking again.

Outcomes and possible solutions come pouring in. Possible missed variables and projected time lines are streaming out of me. The ticking stops and I'm back. Only to see that my projections are just that, projections. I have no real idea how long this calm will last, and more importantly how long incoming storm will remain.

I must apologize to my readers. I hate to have such intensity in my writing.

Lets take a step back and calm the "fudge" down.

Let's see what tomorrow holds.

~good

3:33 a.m. - 2014-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends