crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I like the music.

I really do.

but...

How much am I changing? How much is the scene changing? The attendees don't seem to resonate the love and openness that I used to feel. I spoke with a few strangers about this paradigm shift and they couldn't agree more. The change in attitude is also causing a change in the sound, slowly catering to the "ragers". I do indeed loathe the term "rage". I hate to see how such a angry word is now used to describe the festival scene. fucking contradictions...Plur all day. Rage all night. Nah, I'm good with just Plur.

Ha! I'm need to relax...more? Shit, I relax too often. I get caught up in deep thoughts about every subject nowadays.

That's it. Rant over.

~good

7:59 p.m. - 2013-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends