crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 1.

1.

This day starts off like any other day with this hunger, early. My eyes slowly adjust, fixating on my dresser. Nothing comes to mind. I'm just blank. Dammit. I look around the room and I don't even bother to put my glasses on. It's still dark. It's going to be a long day.

I decided on going for a walk today. You know, "clear" my head. Grab a scarf and put some tunes on. I go on my merry way. It was dull. Just people doing what they normally do. Seldom do they smile. They seem like drones moving from one task to another. Is this what I have to look forward too?

Next time I think I will change up my destination. Go some where else. Have tea on a knoll or something.

I came home thinking that today has been a pretty good day, but it just phased on again as I walked down that alley. I know this will happen. Just another day. Slip on that mask and continue to another day. It'll fade away again, you know it.

So ends day one.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen.

~good

12:52 a.m. - 2013-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends