crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an old acquaintance returns

Hey-yah,

This one may be a darker one than normal.

Its been on my mind lately, this cold thin sliver. Sharp, unyielding, and unforgiving. Slicing skin then bleeding.

Yeah. I hate to say it, but its back.

I've been holding off from updating, hoping that it'll just go away again. Looks like its settling in pretty good.

This...I felt this faint nitch early December. Surrounding myself with good food and company had little effect.

I'm not gonna lie. I've laid there in the mornings, just staring off to oblivion. Blank. No sadness, no joy, just nothing. I catch myself and think "What the hell am I doing?" I snicker now and think how silly it may sound, but really I hope this will end.

Fuck. I really don't swear too often, but Fuck.

No amount of booze, videos, games, or etc. can satiate its hunger. Looks like a battle of attrition. I've never been that kind of guy when it comes to strategy. My forte has always been sneak attacks and guerrilla tactics focusing on vulnerabilities, in this case I see none...At the moment.

That'll be it for today,

I'll see you next time...for sure.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

11:11 p.m. - 2013-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends