crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hey-yah,

Dang you reddit. Getting my folk on.

Lets start off with this.

There's just something about her voice. Sounds like Ingrid Michaelson, but with a little more grit and twang. Its just so nice...

Listening to this type of music, I begin to feel nostalgic. That simple angst that this genre creates. The reminiscent feeling of a lazy summer afternoon. Smiles. The voice carries the message through you, lifting you, slowly raising your spirits.

Makes me want to go to more music festivals.

Most days I don't have a care in the world. Stoically looking at the world, bracing myself from the everyday monotony. Holding off for the moments in life that are truly worth experiencing.

That'll be it for now I'll finish this update later....

2:02 a.m. - 2012-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends