crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little more bittersweets

Howdy,

I'm back. It's been a while hasn't it?

How about I start off a dream I had a couple of days ago.

Like always I meet a stranger in my dream. A made up character with a face I'm sure I've seen before.

It starts off like it always does when I meet a girl. Awkward. That's just my thing. I make a witty observation and she cracks a smile. Now its not so weird, I take that momentum and we converse. We share our laughs, but that laughter is cut short when I start to realize that this is a dream. I smile. I give her a wink and I say "It was nice to meet yah." I begin the process of slowly waking up. I turn and walk away, hands in my pocket and head up in the skies. In my dream I think to myself, "Those are some nice clouds." I begin to feel lighter...Mmmmm now I know I'm waking up. Then...I hear her call my name. As I turn around, I wake up eyes wide open. A little angst in my heart, but I know it was just a dream. A bittersweet dream.

Todays music selection....Godspeed You Black Emperor.

It truly is magical. If you got time sit there with your headphones on, close your eyes, and just let the music paint your imagination.

Another chapter is going to start soon. I inclining feeling to jump to the next ship that's about to set sail. I feel nervous and excited just thinking about it.

I think about this new journey and it goes back to me thinking about a partner for my adventure. Will she be my antagonist? The Yin to my literal Yang? I really just hope she is open to change and has the social and emotional memory to build a meaningful/fun relationship.

Imma call it a night.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

11:58 p.m. - 2012-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends