crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i needs mellow out.

Hi-Yah.

Here we go.

It seems its always this time of year for me. Always a little down. I think it must be the music. I'm kinda all trance'd out. Getting back in to indie-folk-rock. I hear some songs and then I hear one that makes me wanna curl up and cuddle. Fucking songs. Makes me wanna change. I told Adam, that I'm feeling for that change of scene again. Go out and reach out for the other extreme.

I just need to mellow out. Started to smoke....again. It helps. ALOT. Gets me to not think. I need to do that....Not think. So much crap going on, so much more running through my head, not to mention the crap that I don't want to remember but do...tid bits of info, colors of shirts, numbers of rows in things, specific number combinations for stuff....fudge...

uh.

I guess that'll be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

1:00 a.m. - 2011-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends