crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it doesnt count~

Hey-yah,

So I had this dream. I was in a body of a gay man. He was rich, handsome, powerful. So what did I do? Use this to my ability to pick up women have fun and drastically change this body's life. Pretty awesome? I wonder if this counts as a gay dream. LOL.

Work...my schedule is pretty glitchy.

No pretties working at work, mainly elderly people at work.

I've been sick the last couple weeks or so. coughing alot mucus.

that be for now.

~good

2:33 p.m. - 2011-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends