crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im in.

Greetings,

Yeah, I got messed up this weekend guys...sorry about that. I guess I shoulda ate before I went on that spree.

The thoughts of that day are behind me now.

I sat here in my new apartment, thinking of something clever or wise to put on my FB status. Thoughts and small fragments of wisdom flowed to my head. Then I thought, whats the point? Sounding wise/clever doesnt mean you are. So I didnt. I see its the small things we do everyday, that really describes who we are. From daily status updates to the little quirks of rituals we do before we perform a task. I am very appreciative of my reflective tendencies. I mean how often do we think about these things. Your actions really define you. So I see if I wish to change, I will have to slowly adjust my daily routine to accommodate to my desired goal. Then again, dont we all do this? Yes. But how often do you think this out? I think thats enough banter about nothing.

I started work this week. My first day was pretty rough. Second day I was thrown in the fray, but that was because I said "Hey I dont mind you can just put me somewhere and If I have any questions I'll just raise my hand." LOL. No so bad. Taking this position I got a 50 cent paycut, but its way less stressful.

The apartment is pretty empty right now. It doesnt quite feel like home yet, but I think that will change when I furnish the place a little

So I have this Friday off. Hoping that I get this Sat off too. That would be grand.

This concludes this entry.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

8:23 a.m. - 2011-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends