crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a fawking trip

Fuck.

Had this long ass entry written.

Looks like Imma have to rewrite this sob.

Well.

It kinda starts off with this trip I had.

Remember how I said I was smoking again?

I dont remember coming back inside. Lets start with my senses. It seems like my sense of touch was delayed. My sense of time and balance were off. I had some mild hallucination. I also collapsed. Now how about the things I saw in relation to the things I felt. Things started to get choppy. Very much like someone just turned on the strobe light. Dancing Never looked so good. The strobe effect would blend and blur. My vision was going. Eventually I would see just white. I started having flash backs. Going all the way back to my early childhood. Going back to what I drew how I drew it and the thoughts I had when I was very young. I would also remember dreams I had from a very long time ago. Each era would ripple on to the next. Until I would reach the present. It would continue from there. My mind started to see alternate timelines. Going on and planning my next thirty minutes of the night. This would happen 3 or 4 more times. Eventually I would muster up some strength and "get some fresh air". I heard I wobbled over to the door and just stood next to a set of stairs. I started to see my thoughts. My thoughts would become reality. My spoken words would be spelled out like I was in a comic strip word bubble included. Faces would blur in to other faces or objects, it felt like I was going between dimensions, slowly transitioning in to a reality I didnt know which one was real. I started try to ground myself in one reality by remembering important people from my life. I would eventually collapse. Laying on the stairs my mind started running again. My conciseness started to pull away. OBE. I saw myself laying there. I saw something pulsating away from me. Light orange ripples pulling away from my body. My aura? These waves would fade in to inanimate objects. I started to pull away even more. The planet, galaxy, universe, existence. I felt miniscule. I stood on the edge of the universe. Saw that it was an eternal process. Slowly expanding and covering a grand nothingness. Every moment is fleeting. I saw things created and then broken down to its most basic level only to be recombined to something new or the same. I slowly came to collapsed on the stairs. My mind completely blown. There are images that I told myself to remember. A rainforest. And something that only be explained by intersecting lines a horizontal "Y". Seeing all this unfold makes wonder where this path is taking me. But I think I'd rather just enjoy the ride.

This be it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

10:52 p.m. - 2011-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends