crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yada yada friends yada yada daddy issues

Hiyah,

Damnz everyone is updating with a new fervor.

I could go on and on about friendships and such, but I wont. Glad to have you back.

To each his own. We all have our problems and our way of dealing with them, but it makes up happy to see one attempt solve their problems.

Chuck, you have some issues with your pops, but just being there will make all the difference, I guess this goes to all you guys too. Hmong dads...jebus, I've seen my fair share of them in MN. Some of which still hold chains on grown adults. It's rough alright. I'd say just go home and help out around the house just being their with your dad will make you feel a lot better in the long run. I remember when I knew the inevitable, I spent the last 4 months sleeping by his bed, changing tube, regulating his breathing machines, and cleaning his throat tube thingy. Some nights he was on the verge of death, I dont remember how many times I said goodbye before he actually passed away.

A trip, I'd think I'd aim for one in the not to distant future, and I'd hope It would be a family friendly trip, like a cruise, but K-Ghoul, you've done that already.

Until next time,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

11:45 a.m. - 2010-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends