crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BEEB-BOOP

Howdy yall,

I always seem to put this off.

Taking little steps towards a direction.

I haz a car. Its a manual. I haz to learn to drive it.

Driving further and further slowly increasing the area that I can drive.

Hows it feel to almost graduate? I can only imagine that a weight is slowly being lifted off of you.

It seems that you 2 are living day by day. This is good, I feel like you 2 get to know each other on your own pace.

I've notice that you don't write much about your feelings anymore. I guess its understandable...no... more speculatable.

I see Peep almost every week, I like that. It was good seeing you 2 on Izzy's Birthday. Im the same ol' me when it comes to games and TCG's.

You all know something must have inspired me to write this. Lawls, in that case it is true. I had a pretty vivid dream. Not a vivid dream in which I realized that it was a dream and in that case I could manipulate the dream in my design. But vivid, very clear. Why did I dream of her? I mean It was a long time a go. I was so young back then. I guess you can never forget your first crush. I woke up to find myself with heartache. Reality hit me hard this morning. Ugh I cant shake this feeling of heartache, its agonizing. Its like you just broke up with some one. Fudge. Damn you Subconscious. I guess its a sign to start again. I need a Barney.

So, I know its been a while but We know Adam-ez-hoe is gay. Was that a shocker? I dont hate the gay community. He will always remain the same to me.

Speaking of Adam, my bro is leaving tomorrow for the Philippines. He gets to go see his daughter, man that would be pretty messed up with that was his. I hope he doesnt do anything dumb.

Guess thats it for now. The internet doesnt seem to be the best place for a diary anymore, I'm feeling too paranoid I guess. Im getting into more and more trance music. I wanna see more live shows, but they dont have anything like that here, next big event is in CO. Skylab 2010, the line up looks insane.

Thats it for now,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

10:37 a.m. - 2010-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends