crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bestest

Howdy,

I wonder who my closest friend is? Who will I share my happiness and woes with? I have grown apart from the group, but thats my fault. I dont say this to pity myself but just to wonder who? I know I gots you all, but its been so long. I barely know yous guys anymore, and I dont think I've changed all that much besides a few pounds and some age. I guess its always gonna be just us guys. A Pentagram?

More later,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

10:18 p.m. - 2010-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends