crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vanquisher of woe

Greetings,

SVG hahahaha. I don't I will ever see her again. This is the last week and tomorrow there will be no tutoring.

I received a call. Finally. Two actually. One for a advertisement company and another for a type of insurance. Both of which are sales. God I hate sales. The main reason, I'm not a good salesmen. A job is a job. Hell, I might even grow to like it. Naomi warned me about sales jobs. If I dont meet a quota I'll get canned, that made me love sales even more...

I kinda miss home now. Sure the night life up here is great. There's just something about home this time of year that I love. I think its just the out side. I go out side alot. I mean I go out side for Hours when I lived there. I just go out side and sit and soak in the sun. Run and frolic. If I do that shiet here I'd probably get shot or mugged. May be I'm just getting lonely now. I mean I have been single for a good while now. I just want a girl I can talk to. Hold and have my woes disappear. Hah easier said than done sir.

That'll be it for now,

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

12:43 a.m. - 2010-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends