crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I finally got her name.

Heya,

The rest time is complete.

The final weeks of the the tutoring is almost done. We have 3 days left, and then I'm done. I tried to contact that main super to see if I can get a permanent position, but I don't see that happening any time soon.

The quest continues as our hero, searches for new opportunities.

Oh, I got the name of that volunteer. I is happy. I didn't break any ground with her though. Just got her name, and asked her to come back. She agreed, but I got so caught up in the moment that I forgot that there will be no after programs that day, due to a scheduled early release day. Crapz. So many stalkerish things that I could do just to get some time with her. I hate how my mind thinks sometimes. Ass-face. Go and wait for her, hahahahah stupid. Go and make a "mistake" playing the fool and meet her at the school not remembering there's no after school programs. Yeah, soo much fail. Well, on to better and brighter things then!...or not. I will dwell on it. I find it healthy. Well sorta. Healthy in the sense that I'm like girls again. Wait, I didn't state that correctly. I always liked girls, but there wasn't one that peaked my interest. Yeah that sounds a whole lot better. Damnz

It's just me and chuck that are single now. I mean it sounds like chuck has multiple possibilities for a partner, but from past exp. it kinda blew up in your face chuck. Fudge. Yah haven't had the best luck. I'm kinda scared. Scared to test the waters again? Yes/No. More anxious than anything. A tad scared.

Fudge.

I dont know whats got in to me lately. I've been losing stuff again and again. It's like a phase that I go through yearly. I just lose stuff. The other day it was my Cell, today its my wallet. I hate it when I lose my wallet. Makes me all nervous and antsy. I keep thinking about it. ITS DRIVING ME NUTS!!

I still cant get over it. Just me and chuck. As of now chucks in a great position. Me on the other hand, poop.

MMmmmMMMmm...

Yeah my minds running a blank right now.

Shiet. It just hit me. Its been beautiful all week, and I am yet to go out side and enjoy this awesome weather. Its really hard to do that where I live. It's a bad neighborhood. I just want to sit out side and just feel the breeze on my arms, and the warmth of the sun on my face. Watch the clouds go by. Get lost in my thoughts again. MMmmm, the feel of grass between my toes, and the smell of earth. Everyday I walk to the school where I tutor but thats not cutting it for me. I wanna take in the green, and blue, and white. I walk up the street seeing kids who skipped school, or just people chillin' out side. Those People....hahahaha.

I guess thats it for now. Maybe I'll do something different tomorrow.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

9:15 p.m. - 2010-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends