crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trying to be creative agian hahaha

Greetings,

It seemed I got a phone call from someone concerning a job maybe? I don't know, they didn't leave a message, and I didn't answer because I was tutoring at the time and my phone was one silent.

Lets dive a little deeper.

I find my self listening to a lot of John Mayer, and Techno. Alot of techno. I wonder what this means?

Everyone one seems to be busy with their lives. I guess I'm the only one in a position that has time on their hands to reflect about themselves. Where is this life heading? That's a question that comes to me quite often nowadays. So many people just moving on, going to bigger and maybe better things. I can always wonder, but like always yes, its just a matter of doing it. Always the dreamer never the do'er. hahah that explains me pretty well.

Allow me to go a tangent. My minds blank. I want to see white, a blissful pale. I close my eyes anticipating the hue of nothing, the calm milky flow of endlessness, on par with the abyssal restlessness. I hear the bellowing noise, a static buzz, the smooth soothing screech. Booms penetrate through me, resounding echoes reverberate from me. Remaining calm, inhale through nostrils, exhale......It tingles, from distal phalanges to your coccyx, pulsation driving in, euphoria extends beyond your meridians

Whew.

Thats it for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen.

~Good

1:05 a.m. - 2010-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends