crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perspective- the game

Greetings,

As far as I know, it�s just a couple people reading this, a couple at best, and that�s fine with me. It�s good to know that your ideas and feelings are being acknowledged.

Today what I want to do is to continue from that note I posted on FB. It talks about the beauty of women. I could on and on with sweet words and descriptions, but in all actuality, I don�t need to. It�s like putting them on a pedestal, but I wouldn�t go to that extreme. At the same time, with this new (arbitrary term) environment that kind of thinking is practiced but not encouraged. I keep hearing the same jargon, the game, the game, the game. Hearing how they (men) don�t want to play the game, but they have to. I had a discussion with a girl about this; the conversation got quite heated, until I asked her if she knew what the game was. She grew quiet and there wasn�t a response. She knew the game, she was an avid player or playee(?). You don�t see it as much anymore, the subtle conversation with women. With this �Game� it changes the perspective of beauty. �Score!� You know you remember it guys. That�s what the game is. Gaining numbers and eventually bedding them. I guess I know one reader whose ideals haven�t wavered very much or at all. He�s the good guy who finishes last. The sweet guy everyone knows. As much fail as he has, he keeps his ideals close to his heart and that puts a smile on my face. I see this game being played. I don�t care, nor do I try. I have a good time regardless of the games being played on the field. I simply put a smile on my face when I see a session in action. My mind starts to wonder. It starts picking things apart. Small things. Hand gestures, Eye contact, body language, facial reactions and then spatial qualities between potential players and or interferences. Yeah, that�s me. Hahahahaha.

I think that�s all I wanted to get off my chest.

That�s all for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

~the game of love is never called off on account of darkness

10:46 a.m. - 2010-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends