crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Losing Romanticism in Life

Greetings,

Its the beginning of a new week. It seems lately d-land is the only that keeps me reflecting on my thoughts and actions.

I noticed I've become less and less poetic, less of a romantic. I don't feel the vibe, that tingle I used to anymore. I wouldn't say that I feel jaded, on the contrary I feel more open to new things and possibilities, what will come will come. I greet people with a gentle smile and state my name and repeat theirs. I yearn for that feeling again, that romantic essence. I wouldn't say that it that it belongs with being in love, and or being in a relationship, but it does go and in hand with it. I will conjure up more thoughts of this while I walk to the school.

Its math today, time to teach multiplication, and ask more about monster in the hmong culture.

Until next time, this is Chung

Laters Ladies and Gentlemen.

~Chung

1:05 p.m. - 2010-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends