crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daymeres

Yo,

Man, I missed out on Jason's b-day. I feel somewhat bad.

I'm listenin to a fairly new group called "The Virgins". They are pretty easy to listen too.

I work tomorrow at 4 till whenever I am done. I worked from 5-12 with a one hour break.

(DEEP BREATH)....(EXHALE)

Well, there doesnt seem to be much going on. At least out side of my head, hahaha.

Lots of random thoughts, fascinations daydreams, fantasies, daymeres.

Well, Im getting sleepy.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

3:14 a.m. - 2008-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends