crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somethin'

Yo,

Uneventful seems to be the right words that fill my mind.

Blah.

Jamming to my sounds. I'm pretty tired.

I'd like to think everyone has their own frequency. A resonance that one gives off. I wonder what mine would look or sound like.

How could we as a group pool our talents and make money?

Think about that. How could we form an organization that would produce some kinda profit. What can we provide the public? What does the public need? Other than personally companionship.(hookers) Its just some things to think about. May be a nonprofit organization that allows people to confided in us. "non-profit" for the instances that we do still get government funding. An out reach of some sort? I dunno I'm thinking of something that could happen.

Well, my eyes are getting heavy.

Laters guys and gals.

2:38 a.m. - 2008-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends