crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life stream

Yo,

I guess its high time for me to update.

My sympathy goes out to your family Chris. It may have been awhile but, it just seems like yesterday death was knockin' at my family's front door. Death seems to frequent more often now. Greeting our friends and family. I guess that comes with age.

Today my Niece will be born. Katherine Yang "Katie" "Kate". As death comes and goes. We see life. No we create life. Death may seem so powerful and moving but if we see the life of those who've passed, we see and share their vision. We walk the road that they have traveled and sometimes its as if they come up and whisper to us what path to take on that road. To that I say thanks.

Alex said that I talk weird. On d-land. I wasnt sure what exactly he was implying so I went and checked out Alina's page. I understand now. Alina seems like a nice girl. Her style of writing is very expressive and I can see that, and actually very happy that a person of that caliber is friends with friends that she has, lol. I dont think you may understand that but then again I think you all will.

To tell you all the truth I have been drinking. Not today of course not now. But lately.

There has been some new things that have occurred for me. I got a JOB. I work at Hilton. I opened a new bank account at US bank.

I notice more frequently than too often that my eyes start to wander pretty quickly when I "sense" a pretty girl around or when I know theres a pretty girl about. hahahaha. I think thats about average for a guy like myself. My feelings of a relationship have changed as well. Its not hard to be faithful and committed, things like those never really change. Rather its the presence of that other that seems to make you value that rarity of not being alone.

There are some more thoughts that I would like to think through.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung the Chungernaut

3:10 a.m. - 2008-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends