crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

So, whats new everybody?

Lately I have been cutting down on the Gaming part of my world. 2-3 games of DOTA a day. Trust me thats like.....and hour or so a day.

hmmmm...

Today Alex and I attended the VSA meeting. We were to represent APAAC. Alex Spelled eraser wrong.....omg. Great alex just great. Yeah you can really see that he really likes his unicorn.

The Day of Valentine is coming. All friends day. Dammit I need to share it with some one...poop

Well thats all for now, atleast I updated....bastards. lol

I cant think of anything else, if anything new comes up within the next couple hours Ill just update this.

Chung

12:05 a.m. - 2008-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends