crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trippin' with no drugs

Yo,

Well, Whew. Im glad thats over with. Most of you all know me as a pretty straight forward guy. Yup. I dont like beating around the bushes, Unless I'm trying make you all learn something on your own. Chris has a great point, drama is not needed. As for the stubborn part, there are two sides of holding title of stubborn. Sure of course theres the bad side often being associated with anger and WRATH, but Chris also pointed out the part of being able to persevere through tough situations. Yes, thats a good thing. Well, as for us not knowing about you, we ask you questions and you quickly answer them with a one-liner and call us weird or nerds. Yup. I mean I don't take offense to that at all. Truth be told that I am weird (gasp!. But I know I get along with a different groups of people just fine and to them I AM A GOD!!! More on a serious note they seem me as an average individual.

On the note of me being weird. I don't think I will get an average girl that way huh? Well, I don't really want an average girl. hahahaha. Sure a little crazy in the head might bring me the excitement in my life that I have been searching for, or a boring girl might bring me the calm and peaceful life that I enjoy so much. Everyday I think to myself if I am to find the fated one to be with. Its quite hard to put this in to a perspective that you all may understand or even see. When I say these things I mean them literally. When I look at a girl, my gaze is literally fixated for a brief moment in that time if I feel nothing, then there is nothing. Theres a certain shock or awe that I'm expecting. You may ask, "Chung how do you know that the sensation that you are seeking will happen at all?" Well, it may not happen. As crazy as it sounds, I believe that it will happen. As for some believe in a flying spaghetti monster, or even a omnipotent artificial being. Just maybe my weirdness is too overwhelming.

Have you guys taken your dose of acid today? Well if not get ready for a trip. hahaha. Through these eyes I see a world a dull and intense colors. A continual flash of darkness is always what these eyes sees. Whether it be the darkness of peoples hearts or the actions people take. When I stare at whats in front of me, my mind takes a picture. The residual image scrapped on a wall in my mind that I look at. There I can analyze the small things in detail. This can be a curse at times, when I see things I dont want to remember. Many things are very depressing, dark, dreary, and death-like. I still remember my brothers funeral. Dark Storming, and when I see it. Few Black Umbrellas. One person standing out. Continually shoveling dirt in to a certain hole. Holding hands with a tall man dressed in black. I look back at that person shoveling. I can see an intense shadowy presence over him. A gaseous fume poring from his head. I think now and what I see is his sadness, his anger, his grief. I blink and the scene changes. I just look around and I'm in my room. These things that I see are not dreams. They are images they still remain. I can see them so vividly. I wish I had a selective memory like some people. They chose to remember they want. I guess its easier just to deny it so you forget it. That way one can subconsciously forget things. I constantly think of the different dimensional realities that can or have occurred. How many of those split dimensions have I died, succeeded, tasted joy and sorrow. Then like in a bad dream, I am pulled back. Seeing memories of old in rewind. Reliving them, feeling the happiness and joys. A flash of my life. With a sudden jolt I am just back in bed, on my side. No dreams or nothing, these are just thoughts running. I keep track of these. I know of four times my life where I see my life pass before my life. No near death experience just me sitting there and BAM.

Well, I guess thats enough sharing for now. I'll get in to spooky stuff later.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:53 a.m. - 2008-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends