crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Once again I did not read your quote. LOL.

I sit here typing to some music, and think about how I was the past couple months. I dreaded thinking, usually Nilaphay came in my mind. Gradually that thought is slippin out. It's almost to the point where I can just think, Nilaphay? meh, oh well. I had a talk with Pao the other day. What he said made me feel a whole lot better about myself. He said "Chung, you aren't totally ugly" yeah I felt great, but more than that he gave me hope to finding a new special someone in the near future.

I know for a fact that she doesnt read these, so I dont really fear any repracutions.

I find myself now typing on D-land like how I would talk.

I can say that I miss hanging out with you Chris. I wish I was there to play WOW. I only like playing it when you there are people immediately around you. Like a LAN party. I miss those.

I feel like playing some tennis today. Doing something out of the ordinary to fill my ordinary thoughts. Which usually consist of thinking about girls., when the hell is any one gonna hire me, how can I become a better boyfriend if I were one again, do not lose my way of speech, and improvement of my mental imaging.

On the whim like this, thoughts flood my mind, typically happiness crosses my mind. In a sense I want to forget my memories, but remember the feeling. I'd think if I want to be with another I gotta save room up for them. As harsh as it sounds, I guess its another way to coupe with what transpired in the past couple months.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

1:18 p.m. - 2008-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends