crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Its been a while...

Wooohooo!!! This is entry number 250!!!

Well, You all know me and my dreams. It first started off by me going to haunted train station tour. It was like a movie playing in my mind. Free drinks there of all kinds whether alcoholic or not it was free. The people there started drinking, and then they were all acting funny...not drunk but different. It turns out that the train station was really haunted and was a gate way to hell. The people that drank some kind of beverage got trapped there. There bodies turned to fuel for the flames of hell, and thier souls were now the property of SATAN!!! BOOM!!

It turned out that this was a dream within my dream.

IT goes on.

Next I moved to my new residense. Its called Buhchanan. The facilities were not working. The water was every where. Flowing down the stairs comming up the drains. I go out side only to find out that a devil followed me back from the haunted train station.

The red skinned demon erupted from the earth. The molten lava spewed around him as he stood on peaking rock. He was lean with big broad shoulders. He had a set of black horns that grew on the sides of his head like a bull. He had a large protruding jaw with sharp yellow teeth. His hands were long and withered. The nails on his hands were black and gleaming. His eyes where a smoldering yellow. A pair or large back wings sprouted from his back. They were ragged and scarred.

He lunged at me with his raking claws. He hit my shoulder. This an angel came from the sky. Not really an angel but this big white things. It was desecending so slow. It looked like an egg. A large egg. It opened...The wings folded back and this angel came and fought with the demon.

When the angel killed the demon. The angel turned in to this old man with a green cap. I asked a quiestion..but I forgot what it was I asked him. He responded. That the East side of the world is slipping. And they are growing week. Then he vanished in the the traffic.

The are alot of signs and symbols, but I dont want to interpet this right now. Its a good things I can write this down here.

It sounds like every ones had a crazy week. Dang Chris...Betty Bahn..Whao...

Yeah, for John.

Yeah, for Chuck.

Yah, for Chris G.

Yah, for Alex.

Yah, for Chris K.

I dunno...later

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

11:17 a.m. - 2004-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends