crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...woosh...its just the wind

Yo,

Its kinda hard just sitting here and seeing things change before my eyes. The lives and options people have taken. Its really odd. Sometimes I feel like the world is changing so rapidly. Yet, the world never changes how I want it to. I always feel like waking up to the with the bright and shining sun. Feel like I have an extra ordinary gift that no one else has. I always hope for things that wont come true, and I always dream of obtaining something so great, that it would only appear in someones depiction of a dream. I can only think of the possible out comes that may come. I looked at the world and I want to change it. Change it in away like no other has....oi

There doesnt seem like there is much or at all. Its just something to think upon while the days drone on. Where do your dreams and hopes reside? What do hope to accomplish? There isnt much to say about mine. The truth is I need to become rich. I can live happily without a vast sum of cash. I came to college to change my life, and it just so happens that I am accomplishing that very well.

There isnt much else to say because I can think of anything to say......

John, buy some sushi and try some Ramen with a miso soup base!! Eat alot of rice and try alot of new things and talk to alot of those Japanese girls!! And watch alot of cartoons!!

Thats all.

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

8:07 a.m. - 2004-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends