crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Its been a while.

I moved in to my new building. I got a huge room thats double the size of my old room.

This weekend was very awkward.

I went to Des Moines on Friday afternoon. I ended up going to a tournament. It just so happens that my deck and I did very well. I placed in the top 8 and then top 4 and then 2nd. Prize for second place was a free ticket to the Regional tournament in Desmoines.

I went that mourning to register and the rules were really strict. I was not allowed to touch anothers grave yard with out me asking and a whole bunch of other stuff. The first round I dueled against the 2 time regionals Champion.

I won 6 of 7 matches.

I met some good people there.

I made it to the top eight finals and lost to a kid who tried to disquaify me.

I was number 5 out of the 77 people that showed up that day. It was a memorable day. It taught me that I will never go to a Regional tournement unless I have a free pass.

I did pretty well.

After that. I went to the Haunted forest in ames with Nilaphay, it was fun. I got scared and she got scared..hahaha.

I really want to come back to pella but I just dont have a ride to and back...(sigh).

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

8:17 a.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends