crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Woah, just a little longer. It's almost time for me to go home. I'm gonna move in the seventeenth and I am going to see Nilaphay.

I see it comming all the changes.

I am almost envious of Lindely. He gets to go to Japan. I hope he doesnt have to go to one of those small towns.

Chris Chris and Alex are going to Central.

Chakong is going to Iowa.

Mike is staying in Des Moines

Vanak Where are you at? I heard he was going to Iowa as well.

Jason will be going to D-MAC

Oudi will be in the Army

I can't stop raving...I'm a raver.

The times have flown by so fast.

Woah.

Laters guys and gals

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

3:58 p.m. - 2004-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends