crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old skin

Yo,

Its been a while.

Everythings going alright.

Theres much to do and lean at college.

I cant start up with my old habbits.

The old Chung is gone, like the old skin of a snake.

Im new and changed. Not as much as you think I would be.

This year of college will be something different and will impact me and many people whom I know.

I raving is expanding. I know my passion in this is as beyond my own understanding. I practice more than this summer. I would like to learn more. But, I know that Chris has a simalar passion in his breaking. I rfeally hope you become really good. So good in fact that you become better than Mike Mathews, and Monkrock and even you hero at breaking Trixah. Its all changing though. My world of Raving. New concpts are arising and thing that are seemed to be impossible are. This new world is awesome. It makes me excited.

Nilaphay and I are doing great. We are learning to be a couple. That is something that we are both are getting used too. We get in to aruements and well we yell at each other. But, we talk it out. I dont ever quiet with her.

I really feel happy for John. I'm almost Jealous. Its cool. But John, act modest, no be modest and dont show off unless provoked. That seems to be the unwritten code of the breakers and ravers alike. Try to build some mystery to you style and character, some girls like that.

Every one around me has a talent. Some greater than others. Some show it off some keep it to them self.

I guess thats all for now.

Later guys and girls.

Chungmongzong Yang

Loving Nilaphay Eternally

woosh...like the wind

12:19 a.m. - 2004-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends