crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daily Life

Yo,

Alot of things going on. Chucks trying to get me to get in to "Quick Start." I'll try it but we will see how it works. I'm gonna ask some pretty strange questions to see if it fits me.

Tulip Time is coming...

Nilaphay is going to IA State.

I'll be going to DMAAC.

I forgot to pay for my cap and gown.

Theres a lot stuff thats happened. I'm gonna live my life as I please. Thats all I guess.

Later guys and gals.

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

3:42 p.m. - 2004-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends