crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oi..yo

Yo,

I watched Fly me to Polaris, it made me want to be with Nilaphay.

I just read Alex's entry. There are many things he said that I agree with and yet it makes me think and ponder about what I am doing. Actually it should make you think and ponder as well if you read it.

I will focus on the Mall Theory.

The Theory is at a fault. What would you do really? Choose the Girl or the Friends? Think of a situation you may have been in. Would you really be that cold to both sides of the spectrum that may be your social life?

It's just that hard to answer. Would you risk the fact of Humiliation, or even worse the lost of a long last relationship? Sure your friends may be mad at your for a while, but I know that they will have a higher chance of forgiving you than your girlfriend, unless you and your partner have a diffrent type of relationship where your partner Girlfriend or what ever is very understanding and you're at the point where you love each other. I hope atleast that my friends will be that understanding and will forgive me, and I wish for the same when the situation changes and my girlfriend gets mad at me.

It really is quite simple. Only you may make it complicated.

Everything seems to be situational. Meaning that the end result may change do to the situation. I am sure that you would understand. Its all to complicated, and yet no one really looks in to it.

I will rather follow intuition, no...I would rather follow my heart and see where it takes me.

Alex...Rather than we being the Hopeless Romantics why dont we try the Endless ROmantic?

Later guys and gals

Love Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

3:40 p.m. - 2004-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends