crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I went to that Quick Start thing and found out that its actually called quixtar. Sounds very fishy. I looked at some things last night after the meeting and I read some stuff. It sound very much like a scheme that happened acouple years ago.

To simply put it, its not for me. Chuck can go ahead and do this but I'm not.

I just got my info for my debate today.

I talked to my old neighbor John. He moved to New York?! It was pretty cool. I talked to him a while on what to do after college, and after high school. He gave me soem suggestions but I'm still not sure what I will be doing.

Talked to Nilaphay this morning, that was good. That was a good start to my day.

Well I Guess thats all I dont know what else to talk about.

Later guys and gals

Love Nilaphay Alway

Chung Yang

7:59 a.m. - 2004-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends