crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

This weekend was worth the wait. I finally got to see her this weekend and I got her pictures and all her poses. My brother had to work so he couldnt take my pcitures but it was worth just seeing Nilaphay.

I didnt get much sleep to much gaming and what not. Played Warcraft 3 til 12 p.m. Then woke up at 2 and played once again. I'm a nerd.

Well it seems that all my friends are really busy with things and well I want to be busy too. I wanna see my friends and hang out and stuff.....Bell rang I gotta go...Thats all for now later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Always and forever yours.

8:09 a.m. - 2003-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends