crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poem

Heres a Poem for her.

I am yours and yours alone

My heart is yours and yours to own

My lips, my breath its all for you

My eyes, my words it�s all so true

Your worries and hope to show you care

Our faith and love we have no fear

Our bond our hold will never tear

Our love forever we will share

Thats all. Later guys I'll give you guys a ring. I Tried calling Adam Ezzio but iono. Hahahahaha. Yeah. Later guys and gals.

Chung Yang

Taken by my one and only.

3:05 p.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends