crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well it seems that everyones lives are turning around. I thinks thats awesome. Everyone is making some major changes in life and i think thats just fine. Iono I may be the only one that sees this but yeah its koo.

I wonder how Vanak is doing. That guy man i havent heard from him or heard anything about him recently.

Yeah, My world of Nilaphay and Games. Iono it does kinda seem like my world....crap bell rang g2g. Later Guys and Gals

Chung Yang

Always on my mind that one that I Hlub, Nilaphay.

8:10 a.m. - 2003-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends