crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SAD

Yo,

Well I failed my learners permit test. Looks like im not going to take drivers ed. Man that kinda pissed me off. I really wanted to drive. The only option now is to get my Learners Permit and have my bro teacher me and have him or some one get certified to be an instructor. Dang.

I talked to Nilaphay Last night. Iono I think her Phone died or somthing. Then i tried calling back and it was missed up. But then it started to ring again and she never picked up. Man, I hope im not in for one of those emtional rollercoasters again. I really hope shes not playing with me...oi. Its one of those few times when i am truly SAD. And iono it makes me question if i should even try when shes acting like this. It hurts. laters guys and gals

Chung Yang

I don't Want to say it, and yet I want to say it. I dont know what to do. I'll just have to talk to her about it.

10:42 a.m. - 2003-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends