crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just do.

Yo,

I've been thinking alot, and U.B. is coming so I am going to wait to discuss them with my friends. These thoughts are not of Nilaphay, so you dont have to worry Nilpahay. They are of everything that makes me who or what I am. Yeah its a hard subject.

Yeah, Nilaphay. I can't say that I don't know, because I do. Just so you all understand it better I will explain some things to you, so you guys wont look down or feel sorry for me whether you do or not. Its hard. Its no lie though. I truly Love Nilaphay. Some may not believe this or Acknowledge this but I do. Love and life is never without hurt or suffering, the great Buddha has proven this. By his Four Noble Truths. Yeah guys I feel hurt in my relationship with Nilaphay, dont you guys with your relationships? Its really nothing to worry about though. I will always resort to words when we(Nilaphay and I) are in times or trouble. Nothing bad though. I dont call her names and stuff. Oh heck no I dont do that. But I try to work things out. whether its be being passive or passionate about things. I try to work things out with her. Its tru though guys she isnt perfect, even though some people used to think I thought that. Its just that I try to Sympathize empathize and relate to her as much as I can so that I understand. In the End of all this Pushing, pulling, and hard work is something I think I've found. You guys, Its not that I want it so much that I force Nilaphay to do the same. I let her chose. Even though I havent grasp the concept of love, I'm pretty sure that my friends have grasp the concepts that I havent and I have grasp something they have not. Well thanks friends, loved ones, and people who read this. Later guys and gals. I feel like there is something missing.

Chung Yang

I just do. I just love her. Not buts. No regret. I just love her. Even if it is so blindly. I only have one person I love so much. In then end I just do. I just love her.

6:12 p.m. - 2003-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends