crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My dream

Yo,

Well here I am in Mr. Woolery's class. I got nothing to do. Dont really need to study or anything. I made Eggrolls yesterday in here. He ate a lot of them. People at my school ate alot too. Well I Bombed my Math final. I dont know I kept on dazeing off. Kept on thinking of things and kept on getting side tracked and distracted.

I thought of Nilaphay alot too. Man, I got one more test today, and that my Phyiscs test. I need to study for my Drivers Permit. Yeah thats right I need on still. I'll get it tomorrow or today.

I had a reoccuring dream. I had it agian last night. It was wierd. I saw my father. I cried. He said that he was comming back for good. I dont know what that may imply. Is someone gonna die? Am I gonna die? Well how knows. It wasnt really a scary dream. I mean I didnt realize that he was dead until I woke up. Another wierd thing that happened in my dream was that Nilaphay met my dad. Yeah, I dont really know if that was good or bad. She gave him a hug, and i did the same. I miss him a lot. Alot would have changed if he hadnt died. I mean iono what would have changed though. There would be a lot of rules and stuff. But I always looked up to him. He was wise and smart. I guess i would be going to church more too. Well enough of that dream. I had another one too. It was of Nilaphay and I. It was vivid I dont really remeber it. I just remeber her and me together. (sigh) If only that would really happen, but was fate would like to. We keep on getting pushed apart. But we work things out. I miss her too. Abby asked if I was in love. But before that she said that maybe Tasha and I could get back together. I said no of course. And asked why I would do something like that. She said something like maybe things could change. I knew something like would happen. I wanted to say that if things were to change it would be my love for Nilaphay just to grow even more. But she changed the subject and asked if i was in love with Nilaphay.

Well, I'm gonna call her tonight. Because i miss her so. Well I dont really know what to do now. I feeling like breaking. Well late guys and gals.

Chung Yang

In love? Why yes I am

10:07 a.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends