crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Waking from an angst filled dream is always the best inspiration for an entry.

It's not real. It never is. Damn these chemical fueled dreams. I know my noggin is only looking out for me, but that sudden feeling of loss and regret I could do without.

It makes me wonder. My mind has gotten used to it. Rationalizing loneliness.

On worst news, Mom was diagnosed with cancer back in July. Its been a whirlwind of emotions for the family.

1:54 a.m. - 2016-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends