crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Howdy,

Its gonna be one of those entries. A slight tilt of inebriation. A kindled passion for life and its connections.

Every damn time. Almost always the same time of year. I wear that abyssal cowl. This year its just a tad heavier than usual. This year I've gained a more strength than the previous. Its starting disperse and slowly my mind and body is starting to recognize I'm ready for the upcoming challenges of this year.

The situation is getting better. Shes triumphed through her initial treatments and its responding positively. The side effects are impacting her dental health and we are proceeding accordingly.

One step at a time.

My whimsy is running high. Another jet stream of romantic ideas on backlog.

Wanderlust.

(wink) and a (smirk)

All in due time.

~good.

2:25 a.m. - 2017-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends