crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pat on the back

Whats sorcery is this?! This whole layout is very different.

Dang my hiatus.

I'm very proud of myself tonight. I didn't go out. I didn't go drink and do those smalls rituals that I normally do. Make idle chit-chat with randoms and regulars alike. Didn't "act a foo'." Sure there's that part of me that will sit and ponder while inebriated. I'll stop for a while, I think I owe myself that.

It's that time of year again.

That'll be it for now,

~good

10:05 p.m. - 2014-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends