crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hellow,

It's been a while. Oh ~good, you darn rascal.

I trimmed my hard earned whiskers, and decided that it was gonna be hat night. I almost never wear a hat. I must say I looked pretty charming. I dawned my golf cap stepped out in a winter wonderland.

Clip-clop Clip-clop Clip-clop

(door creeks open)

(chime jingles)

(door shuts)

Nuzzling with my whiskey, I sat in my cozy bar. Slowly sipping until the my cheeks turned a rosey red. The lights dimmed and soft halos formed around the patrons. I knew I'd be lost in my inebriation in a few moments.

Fortunately, I don't remember too much of that night. Great conversations and observation, and for some reason a lot of hard stares towards me. I guess drunk ~good came out, he can be quite the bitch.

~good

10:10 a.m. - 2014-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends