crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Status Update.

Yo,

It been...quite a while.

It's been 10 months? 300+ days. Fuck. I really hate this feeling.

Ha!

I sat here wallowing for a good 15-20 minutes I lost the impetus to write.

Fudge.

Basically, relationships will come to an end. I feel like this is a fact that we all must remember when pursuing or maintaining a relationship.

There are so many ideas flowing from me. It's becoming increasingly difficult to focus on one idea without trailing in to a new train of thought.

My headaches.

That's it for now.

~good

9:15 p.m. - 2014-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends