crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rocky start

Yo,

My hair is getting ridiculously long.

Had a fairly fun filled weekend. It started Thursday with a tea and my usual drink. Friday morning was pretty good. Friday night...fudge. On a whim I thought it was a good idea to take a party bus up to the capital. Present me does not regret that decision. Saturday! A group of us got together and drank til we saw stars. They broke out the hookah and the night turned in to a dream. More friends joined our dream and they brought gifts! I ate the most wonderful chocolate chocolate chip special cookie. I slept so well Sunday night.

I need to do this more. It feels so awkward.

~good

10:06 a.m. - 2014-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends