crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chance!~encounter

Heyah,

Tomorrows the big night.

I randomly went to the bar by myself yesterday. I had a surprisingly good time. I met a person of interest. We chatted a while, then later discovered they were taken. They are unhappy, but I struggled if I wanna be that guy. I don't ever want to be that guy. I told them I dugg them, they asked to be friends and if I could give out my number. I said no. We let bygones be bygones and I danced a bit. They would go home and I would listen to the Dj. Goodnight. No. Great night. I'm sure I'll run in to them again in the future. If not, alls well.

That was a nice encounter, super random.

Well lets see how tomorrow goes!

That'll be all for now.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

6:25 p.m. - 2011-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends