crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Shall we start a frenzy?

Dang Chuck, I hope this doesnt discourage yah.

I've been feeling ill the last couple days.

Things are moving steadily along, slowly paying off my the bills. I've been slowly pushing my comfort zone out. Expanding it ever so slightly. I go to the bars on occasion. Never any beer. Just a Gin and Tonic. No lime. I would get a vodka energy drink if I would need one. My socialization skills have leveled up from last I used them. Thank you self help e-books. Hahahaha. I feel old. Normally its college students are there. Still I feel old. Its been a long while.

You know what we need. A G-talk.

I plan on going to see Tiesto April first in the Twin cities. It should be a riot. Damnz 83 bucks a ticket and they're almost sold out for General Admission. Now that I think about it. I dont think I've ever gone clubing with you guys. I guess we did a little when I was in Ames, but I was still a little cloistered. Well Chuck and I are the only ones single now. So it doesnt make much sense to go clubbing.

Wellz, I best go to sleep I gots to work in the morning.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~good

3:41 a.m. - 2011-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends