crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Volunteer

Hiyah,

That cute girl volunteer came again today. Sad I didn't get her name again, fudge another busy day. Her hair grew out, changing the color back to black. I couldn't even make small talk, my kids were a little out of control today. We had "life enrichment" session focusing out their listening skills and how to be a good student. She bolted as soon as she could when the class was done, makes me wonder if she already has a boyfriend, but I over heard that she didn't, thank you Kayse. Her smile could melt my chocolate covered heart.

Thats all for now.

Good night ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

10:06 p.m. - 2010-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends