crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creative QQ

Hiyah,

Here's a little creative writing. I guess I have to settle for this while I try to write a poem.
I begin to search for a quintessential calm, and seek for a new tomorrow. I want to break way from disembodied chains and seemingly endless sorrow. I peel open eyes and witnessed a second sunrise. I will leave this masquerade. Enlightened, I gaze through the guise of others. Breaking the facade of the beautiful and grotesque alike, there�s no remorse for the wicked.

I stop.

My nature creeps upon me. A dark cowl envelops me ever so slowly. My mind begins to tick. What ifs and buts begin to churn. Simulations play and stop. Rewind�.pause�play. The opportunist emerges. Exploitation of truths and lies, I wonder �Surely this is my most human nature.� My deceit is ever coherent; it almost has a mind of its own. My thoughts would run on and onnnnnnnnn

�Click.
My synapses start to crackle,a reality sets in. The black veil capriciously falls to the ground. A thunderous applause erupts about me. I stand surprised. I�m in a daze and I am the spectacle. All eyes are on me. Their eyes. I glimpse in to the crowd, Their Eyes are eager for more, but I know they�re unsatiable. I have created a Monster.

Once again my mind begins to tick, time slows to crawl. What if and buts begin to churn. Simulations play and stop. Rewind�.pause�play. I gasp. Escape routes in sight. I become a tactician. I drop out of sight, dodging left and right I motion through the crowd. I slither around and hide, if what else if not but under a rock. I catch my breath.

Meh. Thats all I have...I guess I'll continue this some other time. I feels good to write something other than my personal thoughts.

Today was the last day for one of my fellow tutors, I hope I can pick up that position. Fudge. I'll pick up her students. FUCK I'M SO BEHIND ON MY LESSON PLANS AND STUDENT EVALUATIONS...FAWK.

Sander Van Doorn Tomorrow!! Very VERY Excited about that. WOOT FUCKING WOOT. Gonna dance my problems away, and I know for a fact those cute Asian girls will be there, they are always there for these events.

I'm going to call it a night.

Goodnight ladies and gentlemen,

~Good

10:58 p.m. - 2010-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends