crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more stuff then all of a sudden i see a pretty girl

Good evening,

Still doing p90X, i also lifted to day as well, I hope I don't over work my body. I was benching 120, I thought was pretty impressive and pretty easy! perhaps I shoulda shot for 130. I after a couple sets of 120 I swapped to 110. Doing incline and decline benches, poop. I stretched quite a bit b4 and after. Im going to be, pardon me, So fucking sore.

A buddy of mine is going through a break up. Poor kid, some of us have been there. Well I can only tell him so much with out ruining the ending.

Is it bad if my throat is still a little sore, shit i must be going through puberty.

Jobs and more jobs, I apply apply and apply they dont even call me, the hell? Are there more qualified Hmong people out there? shoot.

Had a pretty good discussion on women today with some people. I know all of us guys are pretty deep thinkers, these people dont know me all too well yet, so i tend to keep my deep thoughts to my self. Eventually I will join in and share my thoughts. I would hope my thoughts aren't too radical.

There was pretty cute girl that came in the other week. Names later. She was kinda tall but not taller than me. She had dark brown hair. I would said more stuff but i was "working" and I was the only tutor in the room at the moment so i had to helps too many kids with their work it was pretty hard not to smile though, she was that pretty. Perhaps I'll see her again some day when I can be more socialible. dang she was pretty. well most girls are up here, whether i see or not oh well there will always be another.

Time to sleep,

Good night ladies and gentlemen

~Good

11:56 p.m. - 2010-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends